User menu

Main menu

Melanie

Parkton, Maryland

2009: Week 5
Height: 
5'8"
Weight: 
125lbs.
Measurements: 
34-25-35

Height: 5'8

Weight: 125

Measurements: 34-25-35

Profession: Fitness model

Relationship Status: Hooked-up

Favorite Sports Team: My family are Ravens fans but I live in Pittsburgh now which is Steeler Country and am definitely converted to cheering for the Sixburgh Steelers!

Favorite Movie/Actor:

Go-to karaoke song:

First Job: Shooter Girl at The Hop with my bff Beth we had so much fun and still laugh at some of the stories from there!

Piercings/Tattoos (How many? Where?):

What fun fact, talent, or mutant superpower of yours should guys know about?: Love to play any sport I actually played volleyball in college!

What's the most memorable pick up line you've ever heard?: "So when are we going to hang out sometime?" That was the pick up line from the hottest guy I've ever known aka my hubby! So it was definitely memorable!

What's the craziest thing you've ever done?: The craziest thing I ever did was move to California with my boyfriend who I only knew for four months at the time and we moved from Pennsyvania but he turned into my husband!

What's the most unusual place you've ever hooked up? How'd it go?:

Have you ever lied to get something for free? What was it?:

What do you feel most comfortable wearing?: In my house I will either be working out or hanging out with my family and I'm most comfortable in a sports tank, boy shorts and tall socks!

Would you rather have boring sex all the time or an amazing romp once a year?: