User menu

Main menu

MMA

Official UFC 147 Weigh In Results

UFC 147, which is headlined by the catchweight rematch between Wanderlei Silva and Rich Franklin, the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Mike Russow, and the crowning of two winners from The Ultimate Fighter Brazil,  airs live on Pay-Per-View from Mineirinho Gymnasium in Belo Horizonte, Brazil at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

How to watch around the world

MAIN EVENT
Wanderlei Silva (188) VS Rich Franklin (190)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Sergio Moraes (185) VS Cezar "Mutante" Ferreira (184)
Rony “Jason” Mariano Bezerra (146) VS GodoFredo Pepey (145)
Mike Russow (248) VS Fabricio Werdum (246)
Hacran Dias (146) vs Yuri Alcantara (146)

FX FIGHTS
Rodrigo Damm (146) VS Anistavio "Gasparzinho" Medeiros (146)
Francisco "Massaranduba" Trinaldo (183) VS Delson "Pé de Chumbo" Heleno (185)
Hugo "Wolverine" Viana (145) VS John "Macapá" Teixeira (150)*
Leonardo "Macarrão" Mafra (182) VS Thiago "Bodão" Perpétuo (184)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Wagner "Galeto" Campos (145) VS Marcos "Vina" Vinicius (146)
Milton Vieira (146) vs Felipe Arantes (146)

*Teixeira was unable to make the 146-pound limit within two hours and will be fined 25% of his purse.