Contact Us

MAXIM LICENSING INQUIRIES, Licensing@maxim.com

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

RIGHTS AND CLEARANCES INQUIRIES, RightsRequests@maxim.com

MAXIM PRINT SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES, Customerservice@mastcircgroup.com

“MAXIM COVER GIRL” COMPETITION INQUIRIES: covergirl@maxim.com

MAXIM SALES AND MARKETING

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF BRAND PARTNERSHIPS, Adam Webb AWebb@maxim.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, Louis Coletti

VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS AND EXPERIENCE, Gerald Pacheco

SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR, Jim Young

WEST COAST DIRECTORS, Jeffrey Rinna and Larry Stevens

MAXIM.COM 

DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, Chris Wilson cwilson@maxim.com

SENIOR EDITOR, Brandon Friederich friederich.brandon@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTORS: Beau Hayhoe, Jared Paul Stern, Nicolas Stecher, Kate Dingwall

MAXIM MAGAZINE

MAXIM MAGAZINE EDITORIAL INQUIRIES, Editor@maxim.com (MAGAZINE INQUIRIES ONLY)

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF, Sardar Biglari

CREATIVE DIRECTOR, Nicki Minaj

SPECIAL CREATIVE ADVISER, Gilles Bensimon

SPECIAL LIFESTYLE EDITOR, Alessandra Ambrosio

ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Guillaume Bruneau

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, Jared Paul Stern info@jaredpaulstern.com

DEPUTY EDITOR, Nicolas Stecher

DEPUTY ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Paul O’Dea

EUROPEAN FASHION DIRECTOR, Caroline Christiansson

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING EDITOR, Duncan Quinn

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Jordan Riefe

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS, Si Si Penaloza, Zeynep Yenisey, Louise Fauvelle