Contact Us

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

MAXIM LICENSING INQUIRIES, Licensing@maxim.com

RIGHTS AND CLEARANCES INQUIRIES, RightsRequests@maxim.com

MAXIM PRINT SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES, Customerservice@mastcircgroup.com

“MAXIM COVER GIRL” COMPETITION INQUIRIES: covergirl@maxim.com

MAXIM CREATOR NETWORK INQUIRES, influencer-marketing@maxim.com

MAXIM.COM 

DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, Chris Wilson cwilson@maxim.com

DEPUTY DIGITAL EDITOR, Steve Huff shuff@maxim.com

STAFF WRITER, Brandon Friederich friederich.brandon@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTORS: Beau Hayhoe, Nicolas Stecher, Kate Dingwall, John Sciarrino

MAXIM MAGAZINE

MAXIM MAGAZINE EDITORIAL INQUIRIES, Editor@maxim.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF, Sardar Biglari

SPECIAL CREATIVE DIRECTOR, Gilles Bensimon

ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Guillaume Bruneau

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, Jared Paul Stern

DEPUTY EDITOR, Nicolas Stecher

DEPUTY ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Paul O’Dea

EUROPEAN FASHION DIRECTOR, Caroline Christiansson

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING EDITOR, Duncan Quinn

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Jordan Riefe

CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Si Si Penaloza

CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Zeynep Yenisey

CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Louise Fauvelle

SPECIAL LIFESTYLE DIRECTOR, Alessandra Ambrossio

MAXIM SALES AND MARKETING

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES AND MARKETING, Kelly Gallozzi kellygallozzi3@gmail.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, Louis Coletti

VICE PRESIDENT OF BRAND PARTNERSHIPS, Adam Webb

SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR, Jim Young

WEST COAST DIRECTORS, Jeffrey Rinna and Larry Stevens

VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS AND EXPERIENCE, Gerald Pacheco

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS, Kai Olderog