Beyonce Claus Came Early This Year With A Surprise Album Drop

Mrs. Carter drops a surprise on fans for Friday the 13th!

At midnight, Queen Bey released the teaser below on Instagram to announce her new visual digital album, which is titled Beyoncé (what else?). 

Fourteen songs and 17 videos make up the much-anticipated but totally unexpected album, available only on iTunes for $15.99. Featured artists include Jay Z, Blue Ivy Carter, Drake, Frank Ocean, and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Check out 30 second previews of some of the vids below.

Best day ever! You didn’t actually think Yonce was going to let 2013 be dominated by Gaga, Miley, and Katy, did you?! LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!