Incredibly Lucky Singer Ed Sheeran Claims He Hooked Up With Members of Taylor Swift’s ‘Squad’

Score one for funny-looking redheaded dudes everywhere.

Ed-Sheeran-Taylor-Swift-Main

(Photo: Kevin Mazur/BMA2015/WireImage/Getty Images)

In 2013, British singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran was given a windfall career opportunity: Taylor Swift invited him to open for 66 legs of her Red Tour. For many, it put the stocky redheaded crooner on their radar and secured his star status.

It also got him seriously laid.

Sheeran opened up in a recent Rolling Stone profile about some of the late nights he spent with Taylor and friends. Although he doesn’t drop any names (that’d be classless), Sheeran squeaked that he did hook up with some of Swift’s famous friends, perhaps members of her sultry #squad.

“Taylor’s world is celebrity,” Sheeran said. “I was this 22-year-old awkward British kid going on tour with the biggest artist in America, who has all these famous mates.”

I didn't get the 'let's all wear black' memo. @gigihadid @karliekloss @marhunt @ashavignone

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

“It was very easy,” he added. “I would often find myself in situations just kind of waking up and looking over and being like, ‘How the fuck did that happen?'”

Sheeran claims he never had any romantic involvement with T-Swift and Ellie Goulding has since shut down rumors his song “Don’t,” written about a bedroom romp with a fellow pop star, was about her.

So who did Ed get with? Let’s run through the usual suspects, namely the most active members of T-Swift’s  girl squad…

Selena Gomez?

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Gigi Hadid?

!!!! #CR10Paris @carineroitfeld @mario_sorrenti ❤ @crfashionbook

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Karlie Kloss?

bye Sydney 👋🏼

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Cara Delevingne?

It's yours so own it @puma #DoYou #PUMAWomen

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Martha Hunt?

New for @taiwanvogue 📸 @shotbybryce

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Lily Aldridge?

💙💙💙

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Lorde?

a tough as guts balloon veteran

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Jamie King?

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Tags: