CONTACT US

FOR ALL "MAXIM COVER GIRL" COMPETITION INQUIRIES: covergirl@maxim.com

MAXIM CREATOR NETWORK INQUIRES, influencer-marketing@maxim.com

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

MAXIM LICENSING INQUIRIES, Licensing@maxim.com

RIGHTS AND CLEARANCES INQUIRIES, RightsRequests@maxim.com

MAXIM PRINT SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES, Customerservice@mastcircgroup.com

MAXIM.COM 

DIGITAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, Chris Wilson cwilson@maxim.com

DEPUTY DIGITAL EDITOR, Steve Huff shuff@maxim.com

STAFF WRITER, Brandon Friederich friederich.brandon@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTORS: Beau Hayhoe, Jared Paul Stern, Nicolas Stecher, Kate Dingwall, G. Clay Whittaker

MAXIM MAGAZINE

MAXIM MAGAZINE EDITORIAL INQUIRIES, Editor@maxim.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF, Sardar Biglari

SPECIAL CREATIVE ADVISER, Gilles Bensimon

ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Guillaume Bruneau

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, Jared Paul Stern

DEPUTY EDITOR, Nicolas Stecher

DEPUTY ART & DESIGN DIRECTOR, Paul O'Dea

EUROPEAN FASHION DIRECTOR, Caroline Christiansson

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING EDITOR, Duncan Quinn

SENIOR CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Jordan Riefe

CONTRIBUTING FEATURES EDITOR, Keith Gordon

CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Si Si Penaloza

CONTRIBUTING WRITER, Thomas Freeman

MARKET EDITOR, Rap Sarmiento

ENTERTAINMENT ADVISER, Nick Cannon

SPECIAL LIFESTYLE EDITOR, Alessandra Ambrosio

MAXIM SALES AND MARKETING

MAXIM ADVERTISING, MARKETING AND EVENTS INQUIRIES, AdSales@maxim.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, Louis Coletti

VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, Adam Webb

VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS AND EXPERIENCE, Gerald Pacheco

SOUTHEAST DIRECTOR, Jim Young

WEST COAST DIRECTOR, Jeffrey Rinna

WEST COAST DIRECTOR, Larry Stevens

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF NEW BUSINESS LINES, Art Gonzalez

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS, Kai Olderog