Check Out 15 Scorching Pics of Sexy Celebs at Coachella Who Are Hotter Than the Desert Sun

Emily Ratajkowski, Ariel Winter and Kendall Jenner all brought heat to the music festival.

emrata-coachella-promo

As much as Coachella—the annual festival in Indio, CA—is a musical event, it is also a chance for hotties to don skimpy desert wear and establish some Instagram goodwill for the rest of the year.

At this year’s festival, headlining acts like Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, and Bleep Bloop (yes, that is a real band) were downright immaterial in the face of the scantily clad festival goers jockeying for our attention.

Supermodels Kendall Jenner, Emily Ratajkowski and Jasmine Tookes all gave us some of the hottest shots, hopefully winning them some new followers along the way.

If anything, let these fiery photos be the nail in the coffin on the lame #Nochella social media movement.

Kendall Jenner

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Kylie Jenner

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Emily Ratajkowski

House of mirrors 🌴

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Ashley Graham

#coachella vibin'

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Jasmine Tookes

✌🏾🌸🤘🏾🦋

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Lais Ribeiro

🔥🔥🔥🔥

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Ariel Winter

Thank you so much @hm ❤️❤️❤️Love the Coachella collection!!! #hmlovescoachella #hmpartner

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Sara Sampaio

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Shay Mitchell

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Olivia Culpo

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Taylor Hill

💕 #NeonCarnival @romeestrijd

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Romee Strijd

Let the good vibes roll ☀️️

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella 🌴🎤🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Vanessa Hudgens

Day2 #Coachella

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Josephine Skriver

day 2. 😎 #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

We can’t wait to see these lovely ladies next year. We hope they are preparing their cowgirl outfits and hashtags accordingly.

Tags:

Maxim Staff