The 19 Most Beautiful Women We Followed on Instagram in 2015

Are you following these gorgeous women?

Here at Maxim, we have an appreciation for the gorgeous ladies of Instagram. From amateur models to Leonardo DiCaprio’s fiancé, we love scouring the internet’s most visual platform for the finest women walking the Earth today.

With the year winding down, we look back at some of our favorite women of Instagram from 2015. Here’s to next year! 

Olivia Culpo

“Ugh mom, you shrunk my shirt AGAIN” @kittengalore @princeandjacob

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Bryana Holly

👖

A photo posted by bryana holly (@bryanaholly) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Carly Baker

Duvet Day ❄️ #toocold

A photo posted by Carly (@carlybaker55) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Mara Teigan

@bombshellsportswear x @kvdbeauty x @sarahorbanic 👊🏾👊🏾 @wilhelmina_la @mrandmrsreiss

A photo posted by Mara Teigen (@marateigen_) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Renee Somerfield

#tbt @maxim_aus cover shoot with @bonniecee

A photo posted by R e n e e S o m e r f i e l d (@reneesomerfield) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Gemma Lee Farrell

Check Out sunkenskum.com to see more and grab a #beaterNbabes calendar 😊 @sunkenskum

A photo posted by GEMMΔ LEE ➳ FΔRRELL (@gemmaleefarrell) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Katya Zwara

Diving in Monaco with @maximmag 📷🐠💦 @motmodels @montecarlosbm

A photo posted by Katja Zwara (@katjazwara) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Adrianne Ho

📷@OwenBruce

A photo posted by Adrianne Ho (@adrianneho) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Kelly Rorhbach

🍉

A photo posted by @kellyrohrbach on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Hannah Kirkelie

Welcome to LA @themichaeldonovan

A photo posted by HANNAH KIRKELIE (@hannahkirkelie) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Devin Brugman

Keep up with our Bahamas trip on snapchat! Username: TashAndDev 💙 @stanielrents #stanielrents

A photo posted by Devin Brugman (@devinbrugman) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Elyse Knowles

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Sashalee Pallagi

Shot from @bexnewyork shoot #bexkitten #lingerie #body photo by @_maggiewall_

A photo posted by Sashalee (@sashaleepallagi) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Ines Helene

#worstbehaviour

A photo posted by Ines Helene 🇸🇪🦄 (@ini.helen) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Vivian Kindle

She came through, she brought champagne hahah 😉 📷@_thedr

A photo posted by Vivian Kindle (@viviankindle) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Gigi Hadid

Cannes. @tomford x @amfAR by Mark Seliger

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Martha Hunt

Vacation life 📷@j_mcd

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Nicola Peltz

outtake 💥

A photo posted by Nicola Peltz (@nicolaannepeltz) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Kaylee Ricciardi

Thank you @triangl_underwear for the early #Vday gifts 😍 // • White Wall • No make up #round2

A photo posted by Kaylee Ricciardi (@kayleericciardi) on

” tml-render-layout=”inline

Tags:

Maxim Staff